Billboard chooses EXO’s ‘Obsession’ as best Kpop theme 2019


Billboard Charts has announced the 25 best Kpop songs of 2019.

In an article entitled “25 best Kpop songs of the year chosen by critics”, the theme ‘Obsession’ by the male band EXO was chosen as the best Kpop song of the year.

In second and third place are ‘Eung Eung’ from Apink and ‘Gotta Go’. from soloist Chungha. While the song ‘Boy With Luv’ by BTS was in 15th place in the list of successes of the Kpop.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.